Web

Crafting unique web experiences is what we do. Focusing on content, user interaction and usability, we create websites and applications that engage with every user and enhance your brand.

Branding

What we do more, is creating unique brands with a story. We aim to create brands that tell clear, genuine and continuous stories and that come across splendidly on any kind of medium.

Motion

Of course we like to move it, so we create motion in many ways. Whether it is motion created through animation, through web or real life movement, we enjoy creating things that 'move'.

Our Team

A young motivated team with a passion for design.

Jonas Hamerlinck
Captain

Our resident boss monkey.
jonas@clouddesign.be

Stef Hamerlinck
Design & branding

Designer with a passion for storytelling.
stef@clouddesign.be

Miguel Stevens
Webdevelopment en happiness consultant

Developer with a passion for clean code.
miguel@clouddesign.be

Tinus Van de Velde
Designer

I dream in pixels.
tinus@clouddesign.be

Nicolas Vanhecke
Web developer

Keep it simple, stupid.
nicholas@clouddesign.be

Gil Huybrecht
Designer

Peace.
gil@clouddesign.be

Carla Romero
Illustrator

I draw to survive
carla@clouddesign.be

16

CUPS OF COFFEE A DAY

73

HAPPY CLIENTS

56

WEBSITES ONLINE AND KICKING

12

ACTIVE PROJECTS

THE CLIENTS